DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 26 June 2022 MG:557 3932
Saturday, 25 June 2022 MG:556 7102
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 MG:555 8116
Sunday, 19 June 2022 MG:554 3561
Saturday, 18 June 2022 MG:553 5925
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 MG:552 1386
Sunday, 12 June 2022 MG:551 1073
Saturday, 11 June 2022 MG:550 9007
Wednesday, 08 June 2022 MG:549 5425
Sunday, 05 June 2022 MG:548 9935
Saturday, 04 June 2022 MG:547 6771
Wednesday, 01 June 2022 MG:546 3645
Sunday, 29 May 2022 MG:545 5100
Saturday, 28 May 2022 MG:544 8613
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 MG:543 9569